Why Speaking To Angels Doesn’t Work For You?

http://www.speaktoangels.com

I’ve been receiving many emails and comments about being able to speak to their Guardian Angels and the different kinds of experiences they had. At the same time, I’ve also received comments about not being able to experience anything; or in short it didn’t work for them. So why doesn’t it work for some of our friends? Okay here are some major reasons for that:

  1. If you approach anything doubt, the probability is that it never works. Even when we pray to God, normally prayers won’t work in we have doubt in mind. So ask your angels help with complete faith in them and their ability to guide, support and enlighten us.
  2. Nothing works out if we have and egoistic approach. In fact if we have an ego towards anything negativity will follow and Angels carry positive vibrations and they will never be around in case of any negativity.
  3. You shouldn’t be scared. It’s quite natural that sometimes you tend to be scared when you are calling upon your Angels as they are from a different realm and world. But the problem is that if you are scared it won’t work for you as they don’t like to make you more uncomfortable. So if you are scared you can tell that also openly to your Angels. You can tell them that you are scared and so please help to get rid of being scared and speak to you.
  4. Be serious about it. If you think that you just want to have some fun and do a time pass it will not work for you. Approach it with sincerity of actually wanting to speak to them and thereby seeking their help.
  5. Don’t compare signs that you receive with others. Everyone will receive different signs. So just relax.
  6. Finally the most important thing is that when you ask your Angels for help you should be giving them the freedom to interfere in your life. Angels respect free will and they never interfere in a person’s free will. So you give them the freedom and they will help you by being near you. Please do it with a relaxed mind.

May God Bless You All. Sanoj Jose Jose.a.sanoj@gmail.com

7 responses to “Why Speaking To Angels Doesn’t Work For You?

  1. Is it possible that I’m surrounded by a demon and not an Angel? When I called for the Angel, I felt it touching my face, and I felt a weird presence, I asked for the Angel name to tell me possibly in a dream, but I got no answer. And when I went to be, I tried to pray and ask my Angel to help me next day, but the next day was one of the most chaotic days I’ve had in a long time.
    Then yesterday I asked the Angel to bless a person and let her be very happy, and today she was crying very much for almost an hour, because something horrible happened.
    So after all this, I’m even afraid to call the Angel. Sorry if it’s a negative comment, but I’m kinda sad too.

    • Hi, Don’t be sad. Do one thing Read Psalms 51, Psalms 91, Psalms 23 and Psalms 121 3 times in a day for 3 days initially and if you feel like more. If you don’t have a Bible, you can just google it and you will get. These are all prayers of protection. God bless you and take care.

Leave a Reply

